للإتصال

سلطة الإدارة المشتركة
منطقة الحكم الذاتي لمقاطعة سردينيا

Regione Autonoma della Sardegna 
Via Bacaredda, 184
09127 Cagliari - Italy
tel: +39 070 606 2482
fax: +39 070 400 359
enpi.med@regione.sardegna.it

Anna Maria Catte, Director General
enpi.jma@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 7504

Martin Heibel, Programme expert 
mheibel@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2482

Hamze Jammoul, Programme expert
hjammoul@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2502

Luca Palazzo, Programme expert
lpalazzo@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2443

Aldo Puleo, Programme expert 
apuleo@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 7069

الوحدة الإدارية التشغيلية

Susanna Diliberto, Head of Unit ad Interim / Communication officer
sdiliberto@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2657

Maria Maddalena Mameli, Programme officer
mamameli@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 06 420 459 19

 

 

Giulia Pinna, Programme officer
giupinna@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2990

Luciana Lepori, Programme officer
llepori@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2051

Maria Giovanna Pinna, Programme officer
mgpinna@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2309

Giuseppina Orofino, Assistant
gorofino@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2499

الوحدة المالية
Valentina Carta, Head of the Accounting section

vcarta@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 7067

Antonella Amico, Financial officer
aamico@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 4173

Ornella Cauli, Head of the Authorising section
ocauli@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2145

وحدة التدقيق الداخلي

Carla Emanuela Lecca, Head of Unit
clecca@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 6090

Vincenzo Amat, Officer in charge of internal audit
vamat@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2665

السكرتارية الفنية المشتركة

Anna Maria Catte, Coordinator ad interim
enpi.jma@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 7504

Renato Botti, Project officer
rbotti@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2196

Inge Keymeulen, Project officer
ikeymeulen@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2079

Yosr Nehdi, Project officer
ynehdi@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 4472

Alessio Satta, Project Officer
alesatta@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: + 39 070 606 2450

Fabrizio Floris, Financial officer
fafloris@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 4687

Roberta Lobina, Financial officer
rlobina@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2498

Simone Pettinau, Financial officer
spettinau@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2452

Paola Rossi, Financial officer
parossi@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2501

Massimo Vitrani, Financial officer - authorising unit
mvitrani@regione.sardegna.it

Alessandro Pischedda 
Communication officer/ Responsible Programme Monitoring System
apischedda@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2451

Silvia Cubadda, Assistant/Project officer
scubadda@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2433

Rima Jreich, Assistant
rjreich@regione.sardegna.it

Barbara Pintus, Assistant
bapintus@regione.sardegna.it

المكاتب الفرعية المكتب الفرعي لشرق المتوسط - العقبة
Aqaba Special Economic Zone Authority - ASEZA
P.O. Box 2565
AQABA 77110 - Jordan
CBC-Aqaba@aseza.jo

Esmat AlKaradsheh, Coordinator
ekaradsheh@aseza.jo
Tel: +962 3 2091000 - Ext 3439/3440

المكتب الفرعي لغرب المتوسط – فالنسيا

Branch office for the Western Mediterranean - Valencia
Generalitat Valenciana
C/Caballeros, 9
46001 Valencia - Spain
Tel: +34 963 863 633
Fax: +34 963 863 830
enpicbcmed_valencia@gva.es

Federico Martire
Coordinator of the Branch Office
Tel: +34 961 92 26 31
martire_fed@gva.es

Rosa Expósito Guarné
Coordinator of the Liaison Office 
Tel: +34 961 92 26 31
exposito_ros@gva.es

نقاط الاتصال الوطنية 

List of National Contact Points - updated on 07.05.2013

القائمة البريدية       

Sign up for ENPI CBC Med mailing list

26.11.2012