سلطة الإدارة المشتركة

سلطة الإدارة المشتركة
منطقة الحكم الذاتي لمقاطعة سردينيا

Anna Maria Catte, Director General
enpi.jma@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 7504

Martin Heibel, Programme expert 
mheibel@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2482

Hamze Jammoul, Programme expert
hjammoul@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2502

Luca Palazzo, Programme expert
lpalazzo@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2443

Aldo Puleo, Programme expert 
apuleo@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 7069

• Operational Management Unit

Anna Paola Mura, Head of Unit
apmura@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 5428

Susanna Diliberto, Communication officer
sdiliberto@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2657

Luciana Lepori, Programme officer
llepori@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2051

Maria Maddalena Mameli, Programme officer
mamameli@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 06 420 459 19

Maria Giovanna Pinna, Programme officer
mgpinna@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2309

Giuseppina Orofino, Assistant
gorofino@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2499

• Financial Unit

Valentina Carta, Head of the Accounting section
vcarta@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 7067

Antonella Amico, Financial officer
aamico@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 4173

Piero Coccollone, Head of the Authorising section
pcoccollone@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 4613

Antonella Bassu, Authorising officer
anbassu@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 4606

Simone Pietro Loi, Authorising officer
sploi@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 4386

• وحدة التدقيق الداخلي

Carla Emanuela Lecca, Head of Unit
clecca@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 6090

Vincenzo Amat, Officer in charge of internal audit
vamat@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2665

26.02.2013