السكرتارية الفنية المشتركة

السكرتارية الفنية المشتركة

Anna Maria Catte, Coordinator ad interim
enpi.jma@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 7504

Renato Botti, Project officer
rbotti@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2196

Inge Keymeulen, Project officer
ikeymeulen@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2079

Yosr Nehdi, Project officer
ynehdi@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 4472

Alessio Satta, Project Officer
alesatta@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: + 39 070 606 2450

Fabrizio Floris, Financial officer
fafloris@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 4687

Roberta Lobina, Financial officer
rlobina@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2498

Simone Pettinau, Financial officer
spettinau@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2452

Paola Rossi, Financial officer
parossi@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2501

Alessandro Pischedda, Communication officer/ Responsible Programme Monitoring System
apischedda@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2451

Silvia Cubadda, Assistant/Project officer
scubadda@regione.sardegna.it Tel: +39 070 606 2433

Massimo Caltavuturo, Assistant
mcaltavuturo@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 60 60 29 95

Rima Jreich, Assistant
rjreich@regione.sardegna.it

Barbara Pintus, Assistant
bapintus@regione.sardegna.it

26.02.2013