Managing Authority

Anna Maria Catte, Director-General
eni.med@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 7504

• Director’s office

Martin Heibel, Programme officer
mheibel@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 2482

Luca Palazzo, Programme officer
lpalazzo@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 2443

Alessandro Pischedda, Programme officer
apischedda@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 2451

Aldo Puleo, Programme officer
apuleo@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 7069

Giuseppina Orofino, Assistant
gorofino@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 2499

• Authorising unit

Daniela Boi, Head of unit (ad interim)
dboi@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 8030

Silvia Cubadda, Authorising officer
scubadda@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 2433

Maria Giovanna Pinna, Authorising officer
mgpinna@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 2309

• Accounting and payment unit

Valentina Carta, Head of unit
vcarta@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 7067

Barbara Pintus, Financial officer
bapintus@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 2993

• Operational management Unit (only for the ENPI CBC Med Programme)

Susanna Diliberto, Head of unit
sdiliberto@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 2657

Cinzia Turri, Programme officer
cmturri@regione.sardegna.it
+39 070 606 2992

25.02.2013