Countries having signed the Financing Agreement

The following partner countries have signed a Financing Agreement with the European Commission by 31st December 2009 (deadline set by article 10.3 of Regulation (EC) No 951/2007 laying down implementing rules for ENPI cross-border cooperation programmes):
- Egypt
- Israel
- Jordan
- Lebanon
- Palestinian Authority
- Syria
- Tunisia.

These countries are now fully eligible to receive Programme funds.
All the Financing Agreements have been countersigned by the Joint Managing Authority.