Contacts: a team at your service

JOINT MANAGING AUTHORITY
Regione Autonoma della Sardegna
Via Bacaredda, 184
09127 Cagliari - Italy
Tel: +39 070 606 7504
Fax: +39 070 400 359
enpi.med@regione.sardegna.it          

Anna Maria Catte, Director General
enpi.jma@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 7504

Luca Palazzo, Programme expert
lpalazzo@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2443

Aldo Puleo, Programme expert 
apuleo@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 7069

• Operational Management Unit

Susanna Diliberto, Head of Unit/Communication manager
sdiliberto@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2657

Luciana Lepori, Programme officer
llepori@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2051

Maria Maddalena Mameli, Programme officer
mamameli@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 06 420 459 19

Giulia Pinna, Programme officer
giupinna@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2990

Giuseppina Orofino, Assistant
gorofino@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2499

• Financial Unit

Valentina Carta, Head of the Accounting section
vcarta@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 7067

Antonella Amico, Financial officer
aamico@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 4173

Ornella Cauli, Head of the Authorising section
ocauli@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2145

Daniela Boi, Authorising officer
dboi@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 8030

Maria Giovanna Pinna, Authorising officer
mgpinna@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2309

Stefano Rocca, Authorising officer
srocca@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 5428

Massimo Caltavuturo, Assistant
mcaltavuturo@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 60 60 29 95

Internal Audit Unit

Carla Emanuela Lecca, Head of Unit
clecca@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 6090

Vincenzo Amat, Officer in charge of internal audit
vamat@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2665

JOINT TECHNICAL SECRETARIAT

Roberto Carpano, Coordinator
rcarpano@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2452

Renato Botti, Project officer
rbotti@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2196

Inge Keymeulen, Project officer
ikeymeulen@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2079

Alessio Satta, Project Officer
alesatta@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: + 39 070 606 2450

Silvia Cubadda, Financial officer
scubadda@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2433

Fabrizio Floris, Financial officer
fafloris@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 4687

Simone Pettinau, Financial officer
spettinau@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2452

Paola Rossi, Financial officer
parossi@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2501

Alessandro Pischedda, IT officer
apischedda@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2451

Martin Heibel, Communication officer
mheibel@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2482

Enrico Cordeddu, Assistant
ecordeddu@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 7504

Rima Jreich, Assistant
rjreich@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2498

Barbara Pintus, Assistant
bapintus@regione.sardegna.it
Tel: +39 070 606 2993 

BRANCH OFFICES

• Branch office for the Western Mediterranean - Valencia
Generalitat Valenciana
C/Caballeros, 9
46001 Valencia - Spain
enpicbcmed_valencia@gva.es

Federico Martire
Coordinator of the Branch Office
Tel: +34 963 868 173
martire_fed@gva.es

Rosa Expósito Guarné
Coordinator of the Liaison Office
Tel: +34 963 868 172
exposito_ros@gva.es

• Branch office for the Eastern Mediterranean - Aqaba
Aqaba Special Economic Zone Authority (ASEZA)
P.O. Box 2565
Aqaba 77110 - Jordan
Tel: +962 3 2091000 (Ext 3439/3440)
Fax. +962 3 2091079
CBC-Aqaba@aseza.jo

Esmat AlKaradsheh, Coordinator
ekaradsheh@aseza.jo
Tel: +962 3 2091000 (Ext 3439/3440)

03.04.2012